Scholen

DEELNEMENDE SCHOLEN

Ook mee doen? Meld u hier aan!

't Mozaïek Oost-Souburg/Walcheren

't Mozaïek
Kroonjuweel 7
4388 MD Oost-Souburg
0118422411

't Vogelnest Hengstdijk/Zeeuws-Vlaanderen

't Vogelnest
Hengstdijkse Kerkstraat 15a
4585 AA Hengstdijk
681792
Contactpersoon
Mieke Brusselaers

miekebrusselaers@ogperspecto.nl

‘T Kofschip Zierikzee/Schouwen-Duiveland

‘T Kofschip
Scheldestraat 9
4301 VA Zierikzee
0111412410
Contactpersoon
Irma Ottema
Tkofschip@obase.nl
i.ottema@obase.nl

ABS Middelburg/Walcheren

ABS
Zuidsingel 17
4331RR Middelburg
0118613508
Contactpersoon
Anita Lourense

abs.middelburg@absmiddelburg.nl

Archipelschool Vierschip Arnemuiden/Walcheren

Archipelschool Vierschip
Oostgat 15
4340AA Arnemuiden
0118602857
Contactpersoon
Hans Keijmel
www.vierschip.nl
vierschip@archipelscholen.nl

basisschool De Statie Sas van Gent/Zeeuws-Vlaanderen

basisschool De Statie
Canadalaan 2b
4551 AL Sas van Gent
0115460054
Contactpersoon
Judith Duerinck

destatie@ogperspecto.nl

Basisschool Laureyn Philippine/Zeeuws-Vlaanderen

Basisschool Laureyn
Mosselbank 22
4553CH Philippine
0115497040
Contactpersoon
Marina Kleine

marinakleine@ogperspecto.nl

Beatrixschool Zierikzee/Schouwen-Duiveland

Beatrixschool
Jannewekken 19b
4301HH Zierikzee
0111412777
Contactpersoon
petra van bergen

info@debeatrixschool.nl

Bergpadschool Grijpskerke/Walcheren

Bergpadschool
Bergpad 1
4364BZ Grijpskerke
0118596116
Contactpersoon
Annelies van Leerzem

bergpad@primas-scholengroep.nl

Brede Dorpsschool Sint Jan Oosteind/Overige

Brede Dorpsschool Sint Jan
Schoolpad 4
4909AW Oosteind
0162453114
Contactpersoon
Jeannette Willemse

sintjan@ziggo.nl

bs De Zandplaat Ovezande/Zuid-Beveland

bs De Zandplaat
Mr. Dr. Messtraat 1
4441AV Ovezande
0113653008
Contactpersoon
Iris Jolliffe

zandplaat@skobscholen.nl

cbs 't Honk Kapelle/Zuid-Beveland

cbs 't Honk
Vroonlandseweg 49 D
4421 BW Kapelle
0113330262
Contactpersoon
rieneke riemeijer

r.riemeijer@alphascholengroep.nl

CBS 't Klinket Koudekerke/Walcheren

CBS 't Klinket
Tramstraat 36
4371 BX Koudekerke
0118556126
Contactpersoon
martien le clercq

klinket@primas-scholengroep.nl

CBS 't Kompas Hoek/Zeeuws-Vlaanderen

CBS 't Kompas
Narcissenlaan 37
4542BS Hoek
0115441671
Contactpersoon
Ada Dieleman

adad@kompashoek.nl

CBS "De Lichtstraal" Westkapelle/Walcheren

CBS "De Lichtstraal"
Europaplein 10
4361CP Westkapelle
0118576025
Contactpersoon
C. Marinissen

lichtstraal@primas-scholengroep.nl

CBS Cypressenhof Middelburg/Walcheren

CBS Cypressenhof
Rentmeesterlaan 245
4336 EL Middelburg
0118650305
Contactpersoon
Gerda Filius

cypressenhof@onzewijs.nl

CBS De Goede Polder Vrouwenpolder/Walcheren

CBS De Goede Polder
Nieuwstraat 39
4354AV Vrouwenpolder
0118596099
Contactpersoon
Theuny Hoekstra-Flikweert
www.goedepolder.nl
goedepolder@primas-scholengroep.nl

CBS De Kamperschouw Kamperland/Noord-Beveland

CBS De Kamperschouw
Nieuwstraat 32
4493BD Kamperland
0113376116

CBS De Rank 's-Gravenpolder/Zuid-Beveland

CBS De Rank
Egelantierstraat 7
4430AA 's-Gravenpolder
0113316810
Contactpersoon
Cora van der Peijl
www.basisschoolderank.nl
rank@alphascholengroep.nl

CBS De Schute Biggekerke/Walcheren

CBS De Schute
Schuitvlotstraat 10
4373AK Biggekerke
0118556133
Contactpersoon
Hanneke Geljon
www.deschute.nl
schute@primas-scholengroep.nl

cbs de Wegwijzer Serooskerke/Walcheren

cbs de Wegwijzer
Wilgenlaan 12
4353 AN Serooskerke
0118596106
Contactpersoon
Jacco Onderdijk
www.cbswegwijzer.nl
wegwijzer@primas-scholengroep.nl

cbs De Zevensprong Krabbendijke/Walcheren

cbs De Zevensprong
Appelstraat 2
4413ET Krabbendijke
0113506210

Cultuurkwadraat Middelburg/Walcheren

Cultuurkwadraat
Kuiperspoort 12
4331GS Middelburg
0118420305
Contactpersoon
Berbel Lippe
www.cultuurkwadraat.nl
info@cultuurkwadraat.nl

De Aventurijn Middelburg/Walcheren

De Aventurijn
Henri Dunantlaan 4-6
4334BA Middelburg
0118650214
Contactpersoon
Katinka van den Dool

aventurijn@onzewijs.nl

de Beiaard Oosterhout/Overige

de Beiaard
Krijtenberg 3
4904 PW Oosterhout
0162470535
Contactpersoon
Janneke van Beers
www.debeiaard.nl
directie@debeiaard.nl

De Bibliotheek op School Goes/Zuid-Beveland

De Bibliotheek op School
Oostwal 34
4461JT Goes
0650578678
Contactpersoon
Heidi De Jonge

h.dejonge@bibliotheekoosterschelde.nl

De Branding Vlissingen/Walcheren

De Branding
Bouwen Ewoutstraat 2
4384 AA Vlissingen
0118441111

de Horizon RILLAND/Zuid-Beveland

de Horizon
Cromvlietstraat 9
4411AE RILLAND
0113556152
Contactpersoon
Suus Lichtendahl

horizon@prisma-scholen.nl

De Klimroos Krabbendijke/Zuid-Beveland

De Klimroos
Hinkelingestraat 8
4413AG Krabbendijke
0113506122

De Kring Goes/Zuid-Beveland

De Kring
Tiendendreef 5
4460MA Goes
0113213407
Contactpersoon
Evelien van Keulen
www.dekringgoes.nl
dekring@auris.nl

De Leeuwenburch Middelburg/Walcheren

De Leeuwenburch
Baljuwlaan 4
4330 GC Middelburg
0118611633

De Meerpaal Bruinisse/Schouwen-Duiveland

De Meerpaal
Dreef 4
4310AB Bruinisse
0111481742

De Regenboog / De Wingerd Terneuzen/Zeeuws-Vlaanderen

De Regenboog / De Wingerd
Madame Curiestraat 25
4532 LJ Terneuzen
0115620065

De Stelle-Zeemeeuw terneuzen/Zeeuws-Vlaanderen

De Stelle-Zeemeeuw
Wagnerhof 3
4536BP terneuzen
0115694341
Contactpersoon
ria herman
www.cbsdestelle.nl
admin@stelle-terneuzen.nl

De Stroming Middelburg/Walcheren

De Stroming
Keetenstraat 4
4335TH Middelburg
0118614517

de Vossenburch Middelburg/Walcheren

de Vossenburch
Hooge Meestraat 4
4337 VM Middelburg
0118627620
Contactpersoon
Yvonne van Dijk

vossenburch@archipelscholen.nl

Don Boscoschool 's-Heerenhoek/Zuid-Beveland

Don Boscoschool
Deken Tomaslaan 35
4453 AK 's-Heerenhoek
0113350877
Contactpersoon
Lydia Koeman
www.donbosco-school.nl
donbosco@skobscholen.nl

Franciscusschool Middelburg/Walcheren

Franciscusschool
Westmede 71
4336AC Middelburg
0616808685

Frans Naereboutschool Vlissingen/Walcheren

Frans Naereboutschool
Grote Markt 1
4381 JB Vlissingen
0118441122

Herman Faukeliusschool Middelburg/Walcheren

Herman Faukeliusschool
Kuipers Rietbergkwartier 33 33
4330AB Middelburg
614448
Contactpersoon
Annemieke Maljaars
www.hfschool.nl
info@hfschool.nl

Het Samenspel Wolphaartsdijk/Zuid-Beveland

Het Samenspel
vd baanstraat 26 26
4471 BR Wolphaartsdijk
0113586048

Het Springtij Vlissingen/Walcheren

Het Springtij
De Savornin Lohmanlaan 58
4384 KS Vlissingen
0118470379
Contactpersoon
Anneke Wouts

annekewouts@hetspringtij.nl

Het springtij Middelburg/Walcheren

Het springtij
Grevelingenstraat 8
4335XG Middelburg
0118627407
Contactpersoon
Nicole Van den Driest
Www.respont.nl
Nicolevandendriest@hetspringtij.nl

het Talent obs Middelburg/Walcheren

het Talent obs
Generaal Hakewell Smithlaan 15
4333 BW Middelburg
0118650408
Contactpersoon
Marjan Rouw

marjanrouw@archipelscholen.nl

Het Vlot Vlissingen/Walcheren

Het Vlot
Pablo Picassoplein 123
4382 KB Vlissingen
0118412208

Hogeschool zeeland VLISSINGEN/Walcheren

Hogeschool zeeland
4 Edisonweg
4382 NW VLISSINGEN
0118489120
Contactpersoon
marjolein Struys
n.v.t.
mstruys@hz.nl

Holtkampschool Goes/Zuid-Beveland

Holtkampschool
Joseph Lunslaan 5
4463CV Goes
0113270587
Contactpersoon
Tom Roovers

troovers@prisma-scholen.nl

Ichtusschool Vlissingen/Walcheren

Ichtusschool
Grote Markt/ingang Waaigat 1
4381 JC Vlissingen
0118412991
Contactpersoon
Jolanda de Pagter

hetvlotichtus@onzewijs.nl

Jan van Schengen school Heinkenszand/Zuid-Beveland

Jan van Schengen school
Mr. Dr. Meslaan 8
4451AK Heinkenszand
0612248410
Contactpersoon
Elly Boomman-de Jonge
www.janvanschengen.nl
eboomman@skobscholen.nl

KC de Ontdekking Oosterhout/Overige

KC de Ontdekking
Kamerlingh Onneslaan 3
4904KJ Oosterhout
0162426990
Contactpersoon
Olga van Miert
www.ontdekking.net
info@ontdekking.net

Kindcentrum 't Paalhoofd Zoutelande/Walcheren

Kindcentrum 't Paalhoofd
Westkapelseweg 24a
4374ZG Zoutelande
0118566116

Kindcentrum De Linge Kapelle/Zuid-Beveland

Kindcentrum De Linge
Noordstraat 5
4421 JS Kapelle
0113343368
Contactpersoon
Ellemijn van Waveren
www.cbsdelinge.nl
linge@alphascholengroep.nl

Klimopschool Middelburg/Walcheren

Klimopschool
Grevelingestraat 10 10
4335XG Middelburg
0118612668

Mgr Heyligersschool Kwadendamme/Zuid-Beveland

Mgr Heyligersschool
Sportweg 2
4434AE Kwadendamme
0113649384
Contactpersoon
Nienke van der Linden

info@mgrheyligers.nl

Montessorischool "de Basis Goes/Zuid-Beveland

Montessorischool "de Basis
"Frambozestraat 29
4462EK Goes
0113252715

OBS Breskens Breskens/Zeeuws-Vlaanderen

OBS Breskens
Ghistelkerke 1D
4511 JB Breskens
0117381678
Contactpersoon
Els de Meester
obsbreskens.com
obsbres@zeelandnet.nl

OBS De Oosterburcht Oosterland/Schouwen-Duiveland

OBS De Oosterburcht
Dr. Schutterstraat 1
4307BP Oosterland
0111641953
Contactpersoon
Mireille Beneker

deoosterburcht@obase.nl

OBS de Schoener Brouwershaven/Schouwen-Duiveland

OBS de Schoener
schuitkade 2
4318ZG Brouwershaven
0630470378
Contactpersoon
Jannie Kunst
deschoener.obase.nl
deschoener@obase.nl

OBS De Schuttershoek IJzendijke/Zeeuws-Vlaanderen

OBS De Schuttershoek
Schuttersstraat 27
4515EA IJzendijke
0117301617

OBS Schengehof s'Heer Arendskerke/Zuid-Beveland

OBS Schengehof
Slotstraat 3
4458 BJ s'Heer Arendskerke
0113561935
Contactpersoon
Connie van den Hoek

schengehof@alberoscholen.nl

obs Stamperiusschool Wilhelminadorp/Zuid-Beveland

obs Stamperiusschool
I.G.J. van den Boschstraat 2 H
4475AL Wilhelminadorp
0113214521
Contactpersoon
Agnes van Liere
www.stamperiusschool.nl
a.vanliere@nobego.nl

OBS Vorsterman van Oyen Aardenburg/Zeeuws-Vlaanderen

OBS Vorsterman van Oyen
St Bavostraat 30 30
4527CJ Aardenburg
0117491555
Contactpersoon
Marieke van Nieuwkoop

mariekevannieuwkoop@postescalda.nl

OBS Wemeldinge Wemeldinge/Zuid-Beveland

OBS Wemeldinge
Spoorlaan 9
4424CJ Wemeldinge
0113621626
Contactpersoon
JC van Westenbrugge

johan@obswemeldinge.nl

odyzee Kloetinge/Zuid-Beveland

odyzee
oostmolenweg 81
4481PM Kloetinge
0113267900
Contactpersoon
irene overbeeke

i.overbeeke@odyzee.nl

Omnis kindcentrum De Reiger Heinkenszand/Zuid-Beveland

Omnis kindcentrum De Reiger
Mr Dr Meslaan 6
4451AK Heinkenszand
0113568110
Contactpersoon
Lex Nijman
omnisscholen.nl
reiger@omnisscholen.nl

Palmenhof Middelburg/Walcheren

Palmenhof
Noordweg 442
4333KL Middelburg
0118650202
Contactpersoon
Gwenny Rijkse
palmenhof-onzewijs.nl
g.rijkse@onzewijs.nl

Petrus Immensschool Middelburg/Walcheren

Petrus Immensschool
Schoutstraat 5
4336 HN Middelburg
0118611270
Contactpersoon
Jacqueline van Driel

info@petrusimmensschool.nl

Radar Jenaplanschool J.l. de Jonge Zierikzee/Schouwen-Duiveland

Radar Jenaplanschool J.l. de Jonge
't Vrije 32 32
4301 JZ Zierikzee
0111413644
Contactpersoon
Anne van Hekke
www.jldejonge.nl
info@jldejonge.nl

Radarschool de Zonnewijzer Zonnemaire/Schouwen-Duiveland

Radarschool de Zonnewijzer
I.M. van de Bijlstraat 15
4316 AB Zonnemaire
0111401839
Contactpersoon
Anne van Hekke
www.cbszonnewijzer.nl
info@cbszonnewijzer.nl

Radarschool Helchersee Scharendijke/Schouwen-Duiveland

Radarschool Helchersee
Carlstraat 11
4322BA Scharendijke
0111672134
Contactpersoon
Nelly de Bruijne
www.helcherseeschool.nl
info@helcherseeschool.nl

Ravenstein Vlissingen/Walcheren

Ravenstein
Pablo Picassoplein 122
4382 KB Vlissingen
0118441100
Contactpersoon
Rosita de Nooijer
www.deravenstein.nl
ravenstein@archipelscholen.nl

Regenboog Middelburg/Walcheren

Regenboog
Gen. H Smithlaan 3
4333 BW Middelburg
0615860092
Contactpersoon
Marjolein Koster
gbsregenboog@gpown.nl
marjoleinkoster@live.nl

rkbs schuttevaer hansweert/Zuid-Beveland

rkbs schuttevaer
keeten 2
4417cd hansweert
0113381945

s.b.o. De Veste Tholen/Tholen

s.b.o. De Veste
Schuttershof 2
4691 CK Tholen
0166602284
Contactpersoon
Miranda Fase
www.sbodeveste.nl
veste@respont.nl

SBO de Meie Zierikzee/Schouwen-Duiveland

SBO de Meie
Grachtweg 8
4300 AG Zierikzee
0111412762
Contactpersoon
Mieke van Vossen
www.demeie.obase.nl
demeie@obase.nl

SBO De Tweern Goes/Zuid-Beveland

SBO De Tweern
evertsenstraat 100
4460AS Goes
0113228864
Contactpersoon
Marit Nieuwenhuyse
www.detweern.nl
m.nieuwenhuyse@respont.nl

SO Keurhove Middelburg/Walcheren

SO Keurhove
Keurhove 3
4336 GN Middelburg
0118674573
Contactpersoon
Lia Provoost

keurhove@respont.nl

St.Jozefschool Vlissingen/Walcheren

St.Jozefschool
Pablo Picassoplein 121
4382 KB Vlissingen
0118440223

SVS de Lispeltuut Oostkapelle/Walcheren

SVS de Lispeltuut
Torenstraat 29
4356BG Oostkapelle
0118586191
Contactpersoon
Marijke van Berk
www.lispeltuut.net
lispeltuut@archipelscholen.nl

SVS De Magdalon Veere/Walcheren

SVS De Magdalon
Wijngaardstraat 8
4351 AP Veere
0118506021
Contactpersoon
Ruud van Leerzem
www.magdalon.nl
magdalon@primas-scholengroep.nl

Theo Thijssenschool Zierikzee/Schouwen-Duiveland

Theo Thijssenschool
Emil Sandstromweg 6
4301NW Zierikzee
0111413482
Contactpersoon
Andre Koster
www.theothijssen.obase.nl
theothijssen@obase.nl

Tweemaster en TEC Goes/Zuid-Beveland

Tweemaster en TEC
Kuyperlaan 29
4463 SH Goes
0113213050
Contactpersoon
Laura Verburg

tweemaster@nobego.nl

Tweemaster-Kameleon Oost-Souburg/Walcheren

Tweemaster-Kameleon
Jan de Priesterstraat 4
4388CH Oost-Souburg
0118490187

Vlissingse schoolvereniging Vlissingen/Walcheren

Vlissingse schoolvereniging
Govert Flincklaan 1
4383WB Vlissingen
0118467591
Contactpersoon
Anita Koopman
www.vsvsite.nl
dirvsv@xs4all.nl

Wilgenhof Middelburg/Walcheren

Wilgenhof
Torenhofstraat 4
4330EC Middelburg
0118650245
Contactpersoon
Marja Geerse

m.geerse@onzewijs.nl