Scholen

DEELNEMENDE SCHOLEN

Ook meedoen? U kunt zich hier aanmelden voor de KKW2019!

Archipelschool de Sprong Koudekerke/Walcheren

Archipelschool de Sprong
Biggekerksestraat 2
4371EZ Koudekerke
+31118551918

Archipelschool Vierschip Arnemuiden/Walcheren

Archipelschool Vierschip
Oostgat 15
4340AA Arnemuiden
0118602857
Contactpersoon
Hans Keijmel
www.vierschip.nl
vierschip@archipelscholen.nl

Basisschool de Schute Biggekerke/Walcheren

Basisschool de Schute
Voorhof 3
4373 DA Biggekerke
0118556133
Contactpersoon
Petra Rijn

schute@primas-scholengroep.nl

Basisschool Sint Jozef Eede/Zeeuws-Vlaanderen

Basisschool Sint Jozef
Kerkstraat 1
4529GE Eede
0117491422
Contactpersoon
Sentina van Hal

directie.stjozef@scoba.nl

bs De Zandplaat Ovezande/Zuid-Beveland

bs De Zandplaat
Mr. Dr. Messtraat 1
4441AV Ovezande
0113653008
Contactpersoon
Iris Jolliffe

zandplaat@skobscholen.nl

CBS 't Honk Kapelle/Zuid-Beveland

CBS 't Honk
Vroonlandseweg 49D
4421BW Kapelle
0113-330262
Contactpersoon
Jeannette Ross
www.hethonk.nl
honk@alberoscholen.nl

cbs De Regenboog Nieuwdorp/Zuid-Beveland

cbs De Regenboog
Prinses Irenestraat 1
4455AT Nieuwdorp
0113670810
Contactpersoon
Pieter Goudappel

regenboogn@alberoscholen.nl

CBS de Wegwijzer Heinkenszand/Zuid-Beveland

CBS de Wegwijzer
Meslaan 2
4451AK Heinkenszand
0113506210
Contactpersoon
Marnix Maljaars

m.maljaars@alberoscholen.nl

cbs De Zevensprong Krabbendijke/Walcheren

cbs De Zevensprong
Appelstraat 2
4413ET Krabbendijke
0113506210

CNS De Drieklank Oostburg/Zeeuws-Vlaanderen

CNS De Drieklank
Orion 32
4501 GG Oostburg
0117-453044
Contactpersoon
A. Prent

directie.dedrieklank@scoba.nl

De Meerpaal Bruinisse/Schouwen-Duiveland

De Meerpaal
Dreef 4
4310AB Bruinisse
0111481742

De Moolhoek Kapelle/Zuid-Beveland

De Moolhoek
Vroonlandseweg 49 C
4421 BW Kapelle
0113342196
Contactpersoon
Chantal Kentin
www.moolhoek.nl
directie@moolhoek.nl

De Oosterburcht Oosterland/Schouwen-Duiveland

De Oosterburcht
Dr.Schutterstraat 1
4310 AA Oosterland
06-18265591
Contactpersoon
Petra de Vlieger

p.de.vlieger@obase.nl

De Wingerd Goes/Walcheren

De Wingerd
Hilleweg 3
4464 JA Goes
0113227921
Contactpersoon
Suzanne van Gilst

gbsdewingerd@levwn.nl

Don Boscoschool 's-Heerenhoek/Zuid-Beveland

Don Boscoschool
Deken Tomaslaan 35
4453 AK 's-Heerenhoek
0113350877
Contactpersoon
Lydia Koeman
www.donbosco-school.nl
donbosco@skobscholen.nl

Het Kofschip Zierikzee/Schouwen-Duiveland

Het Kofschip
Scheldestraat 9
4301 AV Zierikzee
0111-412410
Contactpersoon
Irma Ottema

tkofschip@obase.nl

Het Samenspel Wolphaartsdijk/Zuid-Beveland

Het Samenspel
vd Baanstraat 26
4471 BR Wolphaartsdijk
0113586048

HZ university of applied sciences vlissingen/Walcheren

HZ university of applied sciences
Edisonweg 4
4382 NW vlissingen
0118 - 489000
Contactpersoon
eva martens

e.martens@hz.nl

Montessorischool "de Basis" Goes/Zuid-Beveland

Montessorischool "de Basis"
Frambozestraat 29
4462EK Goes
0113216707

o.b.s. 't Mozaíek Oost-Souburg/Walcheren

o.b.s. 't Mozaíek
Kroonjuweel 7
4388MD Oost-Souburg
Contactpersoon
Marianne van der Neut

mariannevanderneut@archipelscholen.nl

OBS Duiveland Nieuwerkerk/Schouwen-Duiveland

OBS Duiveland
Weststraat 26
4306 CN Nieuwerkerk
0111641913
Contactpersoon
Jacco Folmer

duivelandnieuwerkerk@obase.nl

Ravenstein Vlissingen/Walcheren

Ravenstein
Pablo Picassoplein 122
4382 KB Vlissingen
0118441100
Contactpersoon
Rosita de Nooijer
www.deravenstein.nl
ravenstein@archipelscholen.nl

St.Jozefschool Vlissingen/Walcheren

St.Jozefschool
Pablo Picassoplein 121
4382 KB Vlissingen
0118334280
Contactpersoon
Nellie Schipper

stjozef@prisma-scholen.nl

Wilgenhof Middelburg/Walcheren

Wilgenhof
Torenhofstraat 4
4330EC Middelburg
0118650245
Contactpersoon
Marja Geerse

m.geerse@onzewijs.nl