Scholen

DEELNEMENDE SCHOLEN

Ook meedoen? U kunt zich hier aanmelden voor de KKW2019!

't Mozaïek Oost-Souburg/Walcheren

't Mozaïek
Kroonjuweel 7
4388 MD Oost-Souburg
0118422411

ABS Middelburg/Walcheren

ABS
Zuidsingel 17
4331RR Middelburg
0118613508
Contactpersoon
Anita Lourense

abs.middelburg@absmiddelburg.nl

Acaciahof Middelburg/Walcheren

Acaciahof
Zuidsingel 128
4331 RW Middelburg
0118-650656
Contactpersoon
L Kole

acaciahof@onzewijs.nl

Archipelschool De Golfslag Domburg/Walcheren

Archipelschool De Golfslag
Juffrouw van de Putteplein 3
4357EN Domburg
0118-581964
Contactpersoon
Judith de Jonge
www.obsdegolfslag.nl
golfslag@archipelscholen.nl

Archipelschool de Sprong Koudekerke/Walcheren

Archipelschool de Sprong
Biggekerksestraat 2
4371EZ Koudekerke
+31118551918

Archipelschool Vierschip Arnemuiden/Walcheren

Archipelschool Vierschip
Oostgat 15
4340AA Arnemuiden
0118602857
Contactpersoon
Hans Keijmel
www.vierschip.nl
vierschip@archipelscholen.nl

Basisschool De Leeuwerik Lewedorp/Zuid-Beveland

Basisschool De Leeuwerik
Zandkreekstraat 35
4456 AL Lewedorp
+31113670039
Contactpersoon
H. Dries

leeuwerik@prisma-scholen.nl

Basisschool de Schute Biggekerke/Walcheren

Basisschool de Schute
Voorhof 3
4373 DA Biggekerke
0118556133
Contactpersoon
Petra Rijn

schute@primas-scholengroep.nl

Basisschool Laureyn Philippine/Zeeuws-Vlaanderen

Basisschool Laureyn
Mosselbank 22
4553CH Philippine
0115497040
Contactpersoon
Marina Kleine

marinakleine@ogperspecto.nl

Basisschool Sint Jozef Eede/Zeeuws-Vlaanderen

Basisschool Sint Jozef
Kerkstraat 1
4529GE Eede
0117491422
Contactpersoon
Sentina van Hal

directie.stjozef@scoba.nl

bs De Zandplaat Ovezande/Zuid-Beveland

bs De Zandplaat
Mr. Dr. Messtraat 1
4441AV Ovezande
0113653008
Contactpersoon
Iris Jolliffe

zandplaat@skobscholen.nl

Bs. De Vlaswiek Koewacht/Walcheren

Bs. De Vlaswiek
Eikenlaan 22
4576 BL Koewacht
0114361624
Contactpersoon
Trees Mangnus

vlaswiek@ogperspecto.nl

C.B.S. Het Kompas Yerseke/Zuid-Beveland

C.B.S. Het Kompas
Moerplein 2
4401 HZ Yerseke
013571743
Contactpersoon
David Bakker

kompas@alberoscholen.nl

CBS 't Honk Kapelle/Zuid-Beveland

CBS 't Honk
Vroonlandseweg 49D
4421BW Kapelle
0113-330262
Contactpersoon
Jeannette Ross
www.hethonk.nl
honk@alberoscholen.nl

CBS 't Klinket Koudekerke/Walcheren

CBS 't Klinket
Tramstraat 36
4371 BX Koudekerke
0118556126
Contactpersoon
martien le clercq

klinket@primas-scholengroep.nl

CBS 't Kompas Hoek/Zeeuws-Vlaanderen

CBS 't Kompas
Narcissenlaan 37
4542BS Hoek
0115-441671
Contactpersoon
Ada Dieleman

adad@kompashoek.nl

CBS "De Lichtstraal" Westkapelle/Walcheren

CBS "De Lichtstraal"
Europaplein 10
4361CP Westkapelle
0118576025

CBS De Goede Polder Vrouwenpolder/Walcheren

CBS De Goede Polder
Nieuwstraat 39
4354AV Vrouwenpolder
0118596099
Contactpersoon
Theuny Hoekstra-Flikweert
www.goedepolder.nl
goedepolder@primas-scholengroep.nl

CBS De Hoeksteen Wemeldinge/Zuid-Beveland

CBS De Hoeksteen
Bierweg 1a
4424 EL Wemeldinge
0113-626127

CBS de Poeljeugd 's Heer Hendrikskinderen/Zuid-Beveland

CBS de Poeljeugd
Plein 15
4472AT 's Heer Hendrikskinderen
0113270491
Contactpersoon
Marleen de Goeij
www.depoeljeugd.nl
poeljeugd@alberoscholen.nl

CBS De Rank 's-Gravenpolder/Zuid-Beveland

CBS De Rank
Egelantierstraat 7
4431EP 's-Gravenpolder
0113316810
Contactpersoon
Cora van der Peijl
www.basisschoolderank.nl
rank@alberoscholen.nl

cbs De Regenboog Nieuwdorp/Zuid-Beveland

cbs De Regenboog
Prinses Irenestraat 1
4455AT Nieuwdorp
0113670810
Contactpersoon
Pieter Goudappel

regenboogn@alberoscholen.nl

CBS De Regenboog Hoedekenskerke/Noord-Beveland

CBS De Regenboog
Oostendestraat 4a
4433 AK Hoedekenskerke
0113634810

cbs de Wegwijzer Serooskerke/Walcheren

cbs de Wegwijzer
Wilgenlaan 12
4353 AN Serooskerke
0118596106
Contactpersoon
Jacco Onderdijk
www.cbswegwijzer.nl
wegwijzer@primas-scholengroep.nl

CBS de Wegwijzer Heinkenszand/Zuid-Beveland

CBS de Wegwijzer
Meslaan 2
4451AK Heinkenszand
0113506210
Contactpersoon
Marnix Maljaars

m.maljaars@alberoscholen.nl

cbs De Zevensprong Krabbendijke/Walcheren

cbs De Zevensprong
Appelstraat 2
4413ET Krabbendijke
0113506210
Contactpersoon
Pieter Goudappel
www.cbszevensprong.nl
zevensprong@alberoscholen.nl

CBS Het Kompas Sint Philipsland/Walcheren

CBS Het Kompas
Steintjeskreek 2
4675RZ Sint Philipsland
0167-573173
Contactpersoon
C.L. Schults-van Goch
www.vpcotholen.nl
cbshetkompas@vpcotholen.nl

CNS De Drieklank Oostburg/Zeeuws-Vlaanderen

CNS De Drieklank
Orion 32
4501 GG Oostburg
0117-453044
Contactpersoon
A. Prent

directie.dedrieklank@scoba.nl

De Aventurijn Middelburg/Walcheren

De Aventurijn
Henri Dunantlaan 4-6
4334BA Middelburg
0118650214
Contactpersoon
Katinka van den Dool

aventurijn@onzewijs.nl

de Horizon RILLAND/Zuid-Beveland

de Horizon
Cromvlietstraat 9
4411AE RILLAND
0113556152
Contactpersoon
Suus Lichtendahl

horizon@prisma-scholen.nl

De Kloetingseschool Kloetinge/Zuid-Beveland

De Kloetingseschool
Groenedaal 1
4481BK Kloetinge
0652710982
Contactpersoon
Caroline Sanderse

kloetingseschool@alberoscholen.nl

De Kring Goes/Zuid-Beveland

De Kring
Tiendendreef 5
4460MA Goes
0113213407
Contactpersoon
Evelien van Keulen
www.dekringgoes.nl
dekring@auris.nl

De Meerpaal Bruinisse/Schouwen-Duiveland

De Meerpaal
Dreef 4
4310AB Bruinisse
0111481742

De Moolhoek Kapelle/Zuid-Beveland

De Moolhoek
Vroonlandseweg 49 C
4421 BW Kapelle
0113342196
Contactpersoon
Chantal Kentin
www.moolhoek.nl
directie@moolhoek.nl

De Oosterburcht Oosterland/Schouwen-Duiveland

De Oosterburcht
Dr.Schutterstraat 1
4310 AA Oosterland
0618265591
Contactpersoon
Petra de Vlieger

p.de.vlieger@obase.nl

de Oostvogel Lamswaarde/Zeeuws-Vlaanderen

de Oostvogel
Past. Willemsstraat 15
4586AJ Lamswaarde
0114-690492
Contactpersoon
Monique Kindt-Roctus

oostvogel@ogperspecto.nl

De Regenboog / De Wingerd Terneuzen/Zeeuws-Vlaanderen

De Regenboog / De Wingerd
Madame Curiestraat 25
4532 LJ Terneuzen
0115620065

De Steiger Terneuzen/Zeeuws-Vlaanderen

De Steiger
Merwedelaan 17
4535 EV Terneuzen
0115612445
Contactpersoon
Angela van Oosten

desteiger@ogperspecto.nl

De Stelle-Zeemeeuw terneuzen/Zeeuws-Vlaanderen

De Stelle-Zeemeeuw
Wagnerhof 3
4536BP terneuzen
0115694341
Contactpersoon
ria herman
www.cbsdestelle.nl
admin@stelle-terneuzen.nl

De Wingerd Goes/Walcheren

De Wingerd
Hilleweg 3
4464 JA Goes
0113227921
Contactpersoon
Suzanne van Gilst

gbsdewingerd@levwn.nl

Don Boscoschool 's-Heerenhoek/Zuid-Beveland

Don Boscoschool
Deken Tomaslaan 35
4453 AK 's-Heerenhoek
0113350877
Contactpersoon
Lydia Koeman
www.donbosco-school.nl
info@donbosco-school.nl

Frans Naereboutschool Vlissingen/Walcheren

Frans Naereboutschool
Grote Markt 1
4381 JB Vlissingen
0118441122

Herman Faukeliusschool Middelburg/Walcheren

Herman Faukeliusschool
Kuipers Rietbergkwartier 33 33
4330AB Middelburg
614448
Contactpersoon
Annemieke Maljaars
www.hfschool.nl
info@hfschool.nl

Het Kofschip Zierikzee/Schouwen-Duiveland

Het Kofschip
Scheldestraat 9
4301 AV Zierikzee
0111412410
Contactpersoon
Irma Ottema

tkofschip@obase.nl

Het Samenspel Wolphaartsdijk/Zuid-Beveland

Het Samenspel
vd Baanstraat 26
4471 BR Wolphaartsdijk
0113586048

Het Springtij Middelburg/Walcheren

Het Springtij
Grevelingenstraat 8
4335 XG Middelburg
0118 - 627407
Contactpersoon
Sabine Bout

middelburg.springtij@respont.nl

Het Stelleplankier Colijnsplaat Nederland/Noord-Beveland

Het Stelleplankier
Hovenierstraat 1
4486 LK Colijnsplaat Nederland
0113695423
Contactpersoon
Carla Mulder
www.stelleplankier.nl
c.mulder@alberoscholen.nl

Holtkampschool Goes/Zuid-Beveland

Holtkampschool
Joseph Lunslaan 5
4463CV Goes
0113270587
Contactpersoon
Tom Roovers

troovers@prisma-scholen.nl

HZ university of applied sciences vlissingen/Walcheren

HZ university of applied sciences
Edisonweg 4
4382 NW vlissingen
0118 - 489000
Contactpersoon
eva martens

e.martens@hz.nl

Ichtusschool Vlissingen/Walcheren

Ichtusschool
Waaigat 1
4381 JC Vlissingen
0118412991
Contactpersoon
Kristel Nieuwenhuijzen
https://ichtusschool.onzewijs.nl/
k.nieuwenhuijzen@onzewijs.nl

Jan van Schengen school Heinkenszand/Zuid-Beveland

Jan van Schengen school
Mr. Dr. Meslaan 8
4451AK Heinkenszand
0612248410
Contactpersoon
Elly Boomman-de Jonge
www.janvanschengen.nl
eboomman@skobscholen.nl

Kindcentrum De Linge Kapelle/Zuid-Beveland

Kindcentrum De Linge
Noordstraat 5
4421 JS Kapelle
0113343368
Contactpersoon
Ellemijn van Waveren
www.cbsdelinge.nl
linge@alphascholengroep.nl

KKWSchool Vlissingen/Walcheren

KKWSchool
Vinkenhof 25
4332DM Vlissingen
0611196431
Contactpersoon
Bram de Muijnck

demuijnck@zeelandnet.nl

Klimopschool Middelburg/Walcheren

Klimopschool
Grevelingenstraat 10
4335XG Middelburg
0118 61 26 68
Contactpersoon
Johanneke De Hoop

info@klimopschool.nl

Montessorischool "de Basis" Goes/Zuid-Beveland

Montessorischool "de Basis"
Frambozestraat 29
4462EK Goes
0113216707

Mytylschool de Sprienke 4462JA/Zuid-Beveland

Mytylschool de Sprienke
Vivaldipad 1
Goes 4462JA
Contactpersoon
Josje de Regt
www.desprienke.nl
j.deregt@desprienke.nl

obs Breskens Breskens/Zeeuws-Vlaanderen

obs Breskens
Ghistelkerke 1D
4511 JB Breskens
0117-381678
Contactpersoon
Laurie Brusseel

obsbreskens@escaldascholen.nl

OBS de Berenburcht Oostburg/Zeeuws-Vlaanderen

OBS de Berenburcht
Langstraat 5
4501BR Oostburg
0653746116
Contactpersoon
Marieke van Nieuwkoop

vannieuwkoopmarieke@gmail.com

OBS De Kirreweie Burgh Haamstede/Schouwen-Duiveland

OBS De Kirreweie
Julianastraat 47
4328ZG Burgh Haamstede
0111651902
Contactpersoon
E. van Dam
info@dekirreweie.nl
info@dekirreweie.nl

OBS de Schoener Brouwershaven/Schouwen-Duiveland

OBS de Schoener
schuitkade 2
4318ZG Brouwershaven
0630470378
Contactpersoon
Jannie Kunst
deschoener.obase.nl
deschoener@obase.nl

OBS De Schuttershoek IJzendijke/Zeeuws-Vlaanderen

OBS De Schuttershoek
Schuttersstraat 27
4515EA IJzendijke
0117301617

OBS De Tweemaster Goes/Zuid-Beveland

OBS De Tweemaster
Kuyperlaan 29
4463 SH Goes
Contactpersoon
Laura Verburg

tweemaster@alberoscholen.nl

OBS Duiveland Nieuwerkerk/Schouwen-Duiveland

OBS Duiveland
Weststraat 26
4306 CN Nieuwerkerk
0111641913
Contactpersoon
Jacco Folmer

duivelandnieuwerkerk@obase.nl

OBS Schengehof s'Heer Arendskerke/Zuid-Beveland

OBS Schengehof
Slotstraat 3
4458 BJ s'Heer Arendskerke
0113561935
Contactpersoon
Connie van den Hoek

schengehof@alberoscholen.nl

odyzee Kloetinge/Zuid-Beveland

odyzee
oostmolenweg 81
4481PM Kloetinge
0113267900
Contactpersoon
Irene Overbeeke

i.overbeeke@respont.nl

Omnis Kindcentrum Franck van Borssele Borssele/Zuid-Beveland

Omnis Kindcentrum Franck van Borssele
Kalootstraat 2
4454 BH Borssele
011-354110
Contactpersoon
Yvonne van de Velde

franckvanborssele@omnisscholen.nl

Omniskindcentrum De Reiger Heinkenszand/Zuid-Beveland

Omniskindcentrum De Reiger
Mr. Dr. Meslaan 6
4451 AK Heinkenszand
0113568110

Omnisschool ‘t Opstapje Driewegen/Zuid-Beveland

Omnisschool ‘t Opstapje
Van Tilburghstraat 41
4438 AJ Driewegen
0113 653 010
Contactpersoon
Joris de Splenter

j.desplenter@omnisscholen.nl

Prinses Ireneschool Goes/Zuid-Beveland

Prinses Ireneschool
Kamperfoeliestraat 63
4461NK Goes
0113270493
Contactpersoon
S. Rijke

ireneschool@alberoscholen.nl

Radarschool Helchersee Scharendijke/Schouwen-Duiveland

Radarschool Helchersee
Carlstraat 11
4322BA Scharendijke
0111672134
Contactpersoon
Anne van Hekke
www.helcherseeschool.nl
info@helcherseeschool.nl

Radarschool Onder de Wieken Burgh Haamstede/Schouwen-Duiveland

Radarschool Onder de Wieken
Julianastraat 45
4328 AR Burgh Haamstede
0111651782
Contactpersoon
Carine Francke

info@cbs-onderdewieken.nl

Ravenstein Vlissingen/Walcheren

Ravenstein
Pablo Picassoplein 122
4382 KB Vlissingen
0118441100
Contactpersoon
Rosita de Nooijer
www.deravenstein.nl
ravenstein@archipelscholen.nl

RK Basisschool Molenbolwerk IJzendijke/Zeeuws-Vlaanderen

RK Basisschool Molenbolwerk
Verlengde Molenstraat 1
4515AT IJzendijke
0117301542
Contactpersoon
A Mabeis

directie.molenbolwerk@scoba.nl

rkbs Schuttevaer Hansweert/Zuid-Beveland

rkbs Schuttevaer
Keeten 2
4417cd Hansweert
0113381945

samenwerkingsschool de Stroming Middelburg/Walcheren

samenwerkingsschool de Stroming
Keetenstraat 4
4335 TH Middelburg
0118614517

SBO de Meie Zierikzee/Schouwen-Duiveland

SBO de Meie
Grachtweg 8
4300 AG Zierikzee
0111412762
Contactpersoon
Mieke van Vossen
www.demeie.obase.nl
demeie@obase.nl

sbo de Springplank Terneuzen/Zeeuws-Vlaanderen

sbo de Springplank
Jacob Catsstraat 9
4532BX Terneuzen
0115-613140
Contactpersoon
Marga Baecke
www.sbo-despringplank.nl
m.baecke@respont.nl

SBO De Tweern Goes/Zuid-Beveland

SBO De Tweern
evertsenstraat 100
4460AS Goes
0113228864
Contactpersoon
Marit Nieuwenhuyse
www.detweern.nl
tweern@respont.nl

SBO Het Springtij Vlissingen/Walcheren

SBO Het Springtij
De Savornin Lohmanlaan 58
4384KS Vlissingen
0118470379
Contactpersoon
Saskia Eggermont

Vlissingen.Springtij@respont.nl

SmdB De Ark Oud-Vossemeer/Tholen

SmdB De Ark
Burg. Versluysstraat 14
4698AS Oud-Vossemeer
0166-672508
Contactpersoon
C.L. Schults

smdbdeark@vpcotholen.nl

SO de Deltaschool Goes/Zuid-Beveland

SO de Deltaschool
Evertsenstraat 100
4461XS Goes
0113228864
Contactpersoon
Margreet Otte
http://www.dedeltaschool.nl/
info@dekorre.nl

SO Keurhove MIddelburg/Walcheren

SO Keurhove
Keurhove 3
4336 GN MIddelburg
0118674573
Contactpersoon
Eline Verhulst
www.keurhove.nl
keurhove@respont.nl

St. Willibrordus Zierikzee/Schouwen-Duiveland

St. Willibrordus
Hoge Molenstraat 41
4301KB Zierikzee
0111450165
Contactpersoon
Gunst Gunst

tgunst@prisma-scholen.nl

St.Jozefschool Vlissingen/Walcheren

St.Jozefschool
Pablo Picassoplein 121
4382 KB Vlissingen
0118334280
Contactpersoon
Nellie Schipper

stjozef@prisma-scholen.nl

Stamperiusschool Wilhelminadorp/Zuid-Beveland

Stamperiusschool
I G J vd Boschstraat 2 H
4475AL Wilhelminadorp
0113214521
Contactpersoon
Agnes van Liere

stamperiusschool@alberoscholen.nl

SVS de Lispeltuut Oostkapelle/Walcheren

SVS de Lispeltuut
Torenstraat 29
4356BG Oostkapelle
0118586191
Contactpersoon
Marijke van Berk
www.lispeltuut.net
lispeltuut@archipelscholen.nl

SVS De Magdalon Veere/Walcheren

SVS De Magdalon
Wijngaardstraat 8
4351 AP Veere
0118506021
Contactpersoon
Ruud van Leerzem
www.magdalon.nl
magdalon@primas-scholengroep.nl

Theo Thijssenschool Zierikzee/Schouwen-Duiveland

Theo Thijssenschool
Emil Sandstromweg 6
4301NW Zierikzee
0111413482
Contactpersoon
Andre Koster
www.theothijssen.obase.nl
theothijssen@obase.nl

Tweemaster-Kameleon Oost-Souburg/Walcheren

Tweemaster-Kameleon
Jan de Priesterstraat 4
4388CH Oost-Souburg
0118490187

VSO De Argo Terneuzen/Zeeuws-Vlaanderen

VSO De Argo
Evertsenlaan 84
4535 AD Terneuzen
0115 724 990
Contactpersoon
Lydia de Paauw

Administratie.Argo@respont.nl

Wilgenhof Middelburg/Walcheren

Wilgenhof
Torenhofstraat 4
4330EC Middelburg
0118650245
Contactpersoon
Marja Geerse

m.geerse@onzewijs.nl